Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Is anyone else sick and tired of Jon and Kate?

I admit I used to watch it because the kids are pretty cute. I am now sick of that stupid show because it is very phony and contrived. No "regular" family gets all that free stuff and vacations. I'm sick of seeing that mom in the news and on magazine covers. She brought all this coverage on herself. Frankly, I hope the husband divorces her and gets 100% custody. She seems to be an unfit mother because she is more concerned with selling her stupid books and doing so-called speaking engagements, as if she's some great mom. Before you call me a hater, or whatever, I do feel bad for the kids and dad. The mom really seems like a raving lunatic.

No comments:

Post a Comment