Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why do foreigners like to say that Americans are stupid?

when we are the most powerful country in the world? We can't be stupid if we have the largest economy in the world by far. We single handedly saved the world from Nazi and Japanese rule but dropping the first atomic bomb and scaring the world into bowing down to us. Did you know that 72 of the top universities in the world are American? 7 of the top 10 universities are American? Wow, we surely must be idiots. We led the world through technological development through the last century. We did the seemingly impossible by putting man on the moon. We are by far the most patriotic country in the world and you can obviously see why. Those of you who hate on America, what are you proud of from your country? That your country might have invented a bike or created the worlds first pizza? Lets face, America is the greatest country in the world.

No comments:

Post a Comment